Les Aventuriers du Rail Allemagne Les Aventuriers du Rail Allemagne

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  multiple destination ticket scores using combined routes  2 637 Mon, 19 October 2009 17:37
Par: Caboose
Sun, 18 October 2009
  Differential play strategies  1 523 Tue, 13 October 2009 05:18
Par: Szaz
Mon, 12 October 2009
Par: psteinx
  Where is the downloadable PC game?  5 862 Fri, 09 October 2009 15:41
Par: barneyg
Thu, 02 July 2009
Popular music of your country, please (titles) ? Here are samples  35 2543 Thu, 08 October 2009 04:07
Par: kolmo
Thu, 22 January 2009
  Downloaded game--how to change "you" player?  0 530 Fri, 02 October 2009 04:11
Fri, 02 October 2009
  world campionships  2 524 Thu, 24 September 2009 01:02
Wed, 23 September 2009
Par: rickert
  BraveLittleTailor  0 388 Wed, 16 September 2009 06:03
Par: Surly
Wed, 16 September 2009
Par: Surly
annonce: Ticket to Ride Europa 1912 - available for preorder!  3 606 Fri, 11 September 2009 06:05
Par: Caboose
Wed, 09 September 2009
Par: Franck
  BUG - Problems when no legal move  7 690 Sat, 05 September 2009 07:54
Thu, 03 September 2009
Par: psteinx
  A player to avoid Bent - 479663  0 539 Wed, 02 September 2009 18:24
Par: Angelo
Wed, 02 September 2009
Par: Angelo
No sound in downloaded game  3 668 Sun, 30 August 2009 18:24
Par: Kontinuum
Mon, 08 June 2009
  Cheating  4 931 Wed, 26 August 2009 21:21
Sun, 19 July 2009
  Dice Expansion Questions  4 501 Thu, 20 August 2009 22:39
Wed, 19 August 2009
  Four locos to start  0 419 Tue, 18 August 2009 21:37
Par: psteinx
Tue, 18 August 2009
Par: psteinx
  Is there a way to pick your train color?  1 475 Tue, 18 August 2009 19:15
Par: Caboose
Tue, 18 August 2009
  If you've been blocked  0 455 Tue, 18 August 2009 14:30
Tue, 18 August 2009
  Botters  1 385 Mon, 17 August 2009 23:03
Par: Mr Bean
Mon, 17 August 2009
1912 Expansion  1 565 Sat, 15 August 2009 21:12
Sat, 15 August 2009
Par: sergey3
Are the Online Rules Different?  1 485 Sat, 15 August 2009 16:53
Sat, 15 August 2009
  DoW why must you do this...  1 705 Sat, 15 August 2009 16:24
Sun, 28 June 2009
Par: GillFam
  BUG - no map visible  0 293 Wed, 12 August 2009 18:55
Par: Black Fox
Wed, 12 August 2009
  Is there any new board map comming soon?  9 1641 Tue, 11 August 2009 16:47
Par: barneyg
Sun, 26 April 2009
Par: sergey3
  the Nations Cup approaches  1 409 Mon, 10 August 2009 00:51
Tue, 28 July 2009
Par: Zeno
221th day of the year = 221 games in 2009  0 303 Sun, 09 August 2009 08:16
Sun, 09 August 2009
  Drawing Locomotives  2 508 Sat, 08 August 2009 20:52
Sat, 08 August 2009
  Ticket To Ride - The Wild West  0 501 Thu, 06 August 2009 17:48
Thu, 06 August 2009
  Unable to Access USA Map  5 942 Thu, 06 August 2009 14:13
Par: Yann
Sun, 05 July 2009
  PC Marklin? I had to ask.  7 4509 Thu, 30 July 2009 08:40
Par: IrishFire
Fri, 07 April 2006
Par: Agrajag
  (Another) ticket generator for TtR  0 436 Sat, 25 July 2009 21:44
Par: Senseless
Sat, 25 July 2009
  server disconnect  1 426 Mon, 20 July 2009 10:39
Par: Brice
Sat, 18 July 2009
  Point scoring in Ticket to Ride/ Nordic countries  1 395 Sun, 19 July 2009 23:24
Par: Mr Bean
Sun, 19 July 2009
  Switzerland scoring  1 454 Sat, 18 July 2009 09:01
Par: Mr Bean
Sat, 18 July 2009
  Buddy List  4 959 Fri, 17 July 2009 14:09
Par: Yann
Sun, 28 June 2009
Par: DaloS
  getting kicked out of game  2 593 Fri, 03 July 2009 00:45
Par: mnokk
Mon, 29 June 2009
Par: mnokk
  Web Game - Save Filter Preferences  1 542 Wed, 01 July 2009 00:58
Par: Sprite
Sun, 07 June 2009
  Anyone interested in Linux support?  29 5592 Sun, 28 June 2009 00:55
Par: rudi69
Tue, 24 January 2006
  windows downloaded game--bots don't talk  3 812 Tue, 23 June 2009 06:02
Tue, 02 June 2009
  Ticket 2 Ride wont load up.. need help  2 581 Tue, 16 June 2009 06:47
Par: DaloS
Mon, 15 June 2009
Par: DaloS
  DoW, please take action now!  3 1020 Sat, 13 June 2009 18:54
Par: yuhy
Mon, 20 April 2009
Par: Colo
  New Sysytem  0 558 Sat, 30 May 2009 23:10
Par: GillFam
Sat, 30 May 2009
Par: GillFam

Pages (38): [ «  <  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum