Small World – River World Small World – River World

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Discarding Destination Tickets  1 547 Thu, 01 January 2009 16:42
Par: Mr Bean
Thu, 01 January 2009
  3 Locomotives on draw pile rule in Nordic Countries?  3 592 Sun, 28 December 2008 16:19
Par: Vippeeloo
Sun, 09 November 2008
Revealing number of cards in hand  6 777 Fri, 26 December 2008 17:36
Par: Orwell
Thu, 18 December 2008
Par: Orwell
  help!  1 385 Wed, 24 December 2008 03:28
Par: Sgt Storm
Wed, 24 December 2008
  TTR: The Card Game Online  2 481 Mon, 22 December 2008 20:48
Par: Caboose
Mon, 22 December 2008
Par: wmreed
  Be warned of gostosa  2 665 Mon, 22 December 2008 05:46
Sat, 20 December 2008
  trouble accessing game  1 404 Mon, 22 December 2008 03:26
Par: Sgt Storm
Mon, 22 December 2008
  Templates for creating own maps?  0 428 Wed, 17 December 2008 14:12
Par: instone
Wed, 17 December 2008
Par: instone
  Expansion Sets  7 882 Tue, 16 December 2008 23:22
Thu, 11 December 2008
  Cheating and whining?  2 559 Fri, 05 December 2008 18:45
Par: Sgt Storm
Fri, 05 December 2008
SHAME LIST  4 1002 Fri, 05 December 2008 16:59
Par: Sgt Storm
Fri, 05 December 2008
Par: sergey
  Lock-up in 1.09  3 681 Wed, 03 December 2008 20:06
Par: Brice
Mon, 01 December 2008
Par: Agrajag
End of Game  9 979 Wed, 03 December 2008 20:02
Par: Nemo_
Sun, 31 August 2008
  TTR computer game in Canada?  2 421 Tue, 18 November 2008 22:13
Par: Forest705
Tue, 18 November 2008
T2R Switzerland: disappointed by the bad quality!  7 1105 Fri, 14 November 2008 13:16
Thu, 17 April 2008
Par: lsimoes
When will Germany and Nordic games get to on-line?  2 676 Thu, 13 November 2008 16:51
Par: Nemo_
Sat, 08 November 2008
Par: sergey
Nordic Ferry Rules  9 950 Tue, 11 November 2008 10:07
Par: Caboose
Thu, 23 October 2008
  Questions before Purchasing the Computer Game  3 557 Sat, 25 October 2008 02:21
Par: Caboose
Fri, 24 October 2008
Par: dprior
  Running in window mode (instead of full screen) doesn't work  4 550 Thu, 23 October 2008 17:16
Par: Brice
Mon, 20 October 2008
Par: piper81
  Sandanavia and US, Germany, and Europe as Expansion Boards?  0 360 Tue, 21 October 2008 06:07
Par: dprior
Tue, 21 October 2008
Par: dprior
Future Maps  3 628 Sun, 19 October 2008 11:49
Sat, 18 October 2008
Par: jcikal
Does anyone know?  3 572 Sun, 19 October 2008 11:43
Sun, 12 October 2008
Par: sergey
annonce: Ticket to Ride Computer Game v1.0.8  4 813 Sun, 19 October 2008 10:53
Par: AK_Aramis
Thu, 02 October 2008
Par: Brice
  Apologies for drop-out  0 376 Wed, 08 October 2008 10:52
Par: AK_Aramis
Wed, 08 October 2008
1.08 issue when not in Fullscreen mode  10 705 Tue, 07 October 2008 02:02
Par: goldeneye
Sat, 04 October 2008
  Ticket to Ride software - version 1.08 - issue with Stations for Europe map  3 613 Sun, 05 October 2008 02:09
Par: Caboose
Thu, 02 October 2008
Par: Caboose
  Ticket to Ride Computer Game Doesn't Work on Mac Now?  6 747 Sat, 04 October 2008 16:04
Thu, 25 September 2008
  It's OFFICIAL -- Blocking is PART of the game  4 979 Thu, 02 October 2008 21:16
Par: Caboose
Thu, 25 September 2008
Par: fiba 12
  I've lost my game bits ...  2 423 Wed, 01 October 2008 01:14
Par: realnsd
Tue, 30 September 2008
Par: realnsd
  TTR PC has quit  1 495 Sun, 28 September 2008 18:00
Par: Brice
Sun, 28 September 2008
Can Multiple ticket to rides be combined? Such as TTR USA and TTR Europe.  4 507 Sun, 28 September 2008 03:49
Sun, 28 September 2008
  I am not ACE!!!  13 1650 Fri, 26 September 2008 23:08
Thu, 04 September 2008
  1910 expansion for Xbox Live version of TTR  2 571 Fri, 26 September 2008 15:44
Par: Eisley
Fri, 26 September 2008
Par: Eisley
  Pre-ordering for Dice Expansion at Essen?  0 331 Fri, 26 September 2008 12:38
Par: Eisley
Fri, 26 September 2008
Par: Eisley
  TTR - Computer Game Update  3 602 Thu, 25 September 2008 23:08
Par: SkullOne
Sat, 16 August 2008
Par: PWT1997
  stupid players  3 1059 Thu, 25 September 2008 16:19
Par: fiba 12
Thu, 29 May 2008
Par: Angelo
  TTR Dice Expansion rules problem  2 525 Mon, 22 September 2008 06:22
Par: AK_Aramis
Mon, 22 September 2008
annonce: Ticket to Ride - The Dice expansion  9 1044 Sun, 21 September 2008 19:56
Par: Caboose
Mon, 15 September 2008
Par: Franck
  A.I. freezing up?! (CD version of game)  0 315 Sat, 20 September 2008 07:04
Sat, 20 September 2008
annonce: Ticket to Ride - Nordic Countries is available for preorder!  5 849 Fri, 19 September 2008 13:01
Tue, 05 August 2008
Par: Franck

Pages (37): [ «  <  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum