Aventuriers du Rail France Aventuriers du Rail France

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - Digital
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
sticker: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #2: Online Game Creation  24 1817 Sat, 15 February 2014 19:38
Thu, 13 February 2014
Par: Yann
  Has anyone ever finished a game?  8 1132 Fri, 14 February 2014 17:13
Sat, 14 December 2013
sticker: SW 2.5 (the software) - Design Notes #1: Introduction  15 2512 Mon, 10 February 2014 20:49
Thu, 06 February 2014
Par: Yann
  Any word on 6 player team play?  3 690 Sun, 09 February 2014 19:24
Par: jepmn
Sat, 08 February 2014
Par: jepmn
  Android: Expansions/IAP tied to device or account?  3 785 Sat, 01 February 2014 20:56
Par: eric
Sat, 01 February 2014
annonce: Release Notes of the 1/29 upgrade on Steam  3 927 Sat, 01 February 2014 10:57
Wed, 29 January 2014
Par: Yann
  Small World 2 steam group for game finding  2 643 Thu, 30 January 2014 17:26
Thu, 30 January 2014
  Cannot launch game after patch  2 704 Thu, 30 January 2014 16:30
Par: Yann
Fri, 24 January 2014
annonce: Small World 2 is now available for Macintosh  0 587 Wed, 29 January 2014 17:02
Par: Franck
Wed, 29 January 2014
Par: Franck
  le classement et le score ?  2 648 Mon, 27 January 2014 13:23
Par: stark4
Fri, 24 January 2014
Par: stark4
  garbled sound on fire hdx 8.9  4 853 Sun, 26 January 2014 22:23
Par: wpifarmer
Fri, 27 December 2013
Bug: Sending Ghouls ID  2 632 Sat, 25 January 2014 09:28
Par: Jontia
Sun, 22 December 2013
  Bug: Diplomat Priestesses  5 724 Sun, 19 January 2014 03:59
Sat, 21 December 2013
Par: JRec15
  Small World 2 Guide  7 851 Fri, 17 January 2014 05:29
Par: Leeroy1
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Bug: last move in multiplayer not viewable + game remains active  8 762 Tue, 14 January 2014 18:33
Fri, 10 January 2014
  Change language SW2 iPad?  4 783 Mon, 13 January 2014 23:46
Par: applephod
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Apologize  3 614 Sun, 12 January 2014 19:20
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Does the player creating the game have to go first?  4 606 Wed, 08 January 2014 20:24
Wed, 25 December 2013
  sujet a fermé repost sur forum SM digital  2 461 Tue, 07 January 2014 13:26
Par: Antoine
Mon, 06 January 2014
Par: hikikoo
  bug Squellette?  1 462 Mon, 06 January 2014 21:06
Mon, 06 January 2014
Par: hikikoo
  Smallworld 2 android bug report, crash when the screen is off  5 926 Sun, 05 January 2014 04:33
Par: eric
Wed, 18 December 2013
  AI Amazons Didn't Decline  1 524 Fri, 03 January 2014 06:46
Fri, 03 January 2014
  Is there any problem with quick gamess  16 2783 Thu, 02 January 2014 12:32
Par: draziL
Mon, 30 September 2013
  FLOOD error  12 1094 Tue, 31 December 2013 14:05
Par: Yann
Tue, 17 December 2013
  Is the iPad version playable on a laptop  1 532 Mon, 30 December 2013 18:00
Mon, 30 December 2013
  Not Ranked: you have not played within the last 15 days  3 557 Sun, 29 December 2013 20:23
Sun, 29 December 2013
  2 player online with bot  1 494 Sat, 28 December 2013 04:31
Fri, 27 December 2013
  Tales & Legends - maybe?  4 598 Fri, 27 December 2013 09:18
Par: draziL
Wed, 25 December 2013
  Android: New Version for Kickstarters?  2 664 Fri, 27 December 2013 02:46
Par: Fenyx
Thu, 26 December 2013
Par: Fenyx
  A bit of a problem  3 475 Thu, 26 December 2013 11:41
Wed, 25 December 2013
  APK installer  7 538 Wed, 25 December 2013 17:56
Sun, 22 December 2013
  airplay?  0 359 Tue, 24 December 2013 20:27
Par: unacoder
Tue, 24 December 2013
  Deploying 2 rather than 1  2 585 Tue, 24 December 2013 18:29
Par: eric
Tue, 24 December 2013
  The Act of Quitting  10 1415 Tue, 24 December 2013 13:40
Fri, 25 October 2013
Par: Jrep
annonce: Happy Holidays - On the iPad Small World 2 is now 50% off!  6 726 Fri, 20 December 2013 07:30
Thu, 19 December 2013
Par: Franck
picking Races and the Encyclopedia  5 621 Wed, 18 December 2013 22:06
Fri, 13 December 2013
Par: Jontia
  Remove turn repeating  0 337 Tue, 17 December 2013 20:14
Tue, 17 December 2013
  Royal expansion in digital  4 636 Tue, 17 December 2013 16:48
Par: JasonAP
Fri, 13 December 2013
  Game: review  4 523 Tue, 17 December 2013 15:01
Par: cihant
Mon, 16 December 2013
Bug: ffdshow  3 522 Tue, 17 December 2013 11:17
Par: Josie75
Fri, 13 December 2013

Pages (10): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum