Quadropolis Quadropolis

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - Digital
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
Online Leaderboards: Provisional vs. Established?  2 584 Wed, 23 October 2013 01:43
Par: Mysterio
Tue, 22 October 2013
  Starting a game with buddies question  2 592 Sat, 19 October 2013 20:59
Par: Jabooty_3
Sat, 19 October 2013
  Massive scores & solo records, best combos???  0 509 Wed, 16 October 2013 21:37
Par: Chucky_MM
Wed, 16 October 2013
  Thank you DoW for comunicating so much!  8 929 Wed, 16 October 2013 16:50
Wed, 02 October 2013
Solo online scores do not update  8 1651 Wed, 16 October 2013 00:00
Sat, 28 September 2013
SW2 Amazons AI bug  1 716 Fri, 11 October 2013 01:20
Sat, 14 September 2013
Par: cihant
  Games disappearing this weekend  4 798 Thu, 10 October 2013 17:23
Par: Toffman
Mon, 07 October 2013
Par: Toffman
  Hordes of Amazons Redeployment Bug??  5 935 Thu, 10 October 2013 06:20
Par: Jabooty_3
Fri, 04 October 2013
  Who aborts games?  1 602 Mon, 07 October 2013 16:24
Par: Mavado
Mon, 07 October 2013
  Quick Play Broken?  10 1163 Fri, 04 October 2013 14:10
Par: Yann
Wed, 25 September 2013
  Any word on impending changes, fixes, updates etc?  2 760 Thu, 03 October 2013 04:56
Par: Graeloch
Wed, 02 October 2013
Asynchronous multiplayer problems  6 892 Tue, 01 October 2013 18:56
Par: dodonna
Fri, 20 September 2013
Par: alvlam
  Multiplayer games on ipad  9 887 Tue, 01 October 2013 08:40
Par: DannyMack
Fri, 13 September 2013
  Withdraw all tokens  5 568 Mon, 30 September 2013 22:12
Mon, 30 September 2013
Par: craig15
  Not random enough race/ability combos?  4 635 Mon, 30 September 2013 21:10
Par: craig15
Sun, 22 September 2013
Par: DrKnome
  Unlink account with gamecenter  4 734 Mon, 30 September 2013 15:15
Par: Yann
Wed, 25 September 2013
  No online score  2 710 Sat, 28 September 2013 13:30
Par: Szamcha
Fri, 20 September 2013
Par: llew117
  Stout AI Bug  6 701 Fri, 27 September 2013 10:15
Sat, 14 September 2013
Par: jslater
  People leaving games.  11 997 Fri, 27 September 2013 08:33
Par: DannyMack
Sun, 15 September 2013
  Online Buddies game with Bots  2 556 Thu, 26 September 2013 17:39
Par: Mavado
Wed, 18 September 2013
  SW2: Issues with HORDES and SHRUBMEN  0 472 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:32
Par: DannyMack
Thu, 26 September 2013
  Shared expansions, and timeout  4 591 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:19
Par: DannyMack
Fri, 13 September 2013
SW2 multiplayer needs to be fixed  3 658 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:14
Par: DannyMack
Sat, 14 September 2013
  Anyone from DoW taking SW2 requests?  4 888 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:06
Par: DannyMack
Mon, 22 July 2013
Par: jepmn
  Rated Smallworld Games  7 666 Thu, 26 September 2013 10:04
Par: DannyMack
Mon, 16 September 2013
  Add confirmation dialog to Done button  3 561 Thu, 26 September 2013 09:49
Par: DannyMack
Thu, 19 September 2013
Stout phenomenon on AIs?  7 742 Thu, 26 September 2013 09:47
Par: DannyMack
Thu, 12 September 2013
  Priestess Tower Error  0 378 Sat, 21 September 2013 21:43
Par: Jabooty_3
Sat, 21 September 2013
  Small World 2 causing burn in???  2 623 Sat, 21 September 2013 09:50
Par: blaxnlion
Mon, 16 September 2013
Par: PeeLong
  Small World can't access In-App Purchase  4 598 Fri, 20 September 2013 13:52
Par: Josie75
Fri, 20 September 2013
  work on iPad mini?  3 691 Thu, 19 September 2013 05:48
Par: Graeloch
Sat, 10 August 2013
Par: aspi
Access Denied!  8 937 Wed, 18 September 2013 23:24
Par: EricB
Sun, 15 September 2013
  Modal choice dialogs prevent viewing map, races, players  2 461 Wed, 18 September 2013 17:58
Par: mem10123
Wed, 18 September 2013
annonce: Small World 2 - Available Now in the iPad App Store  14 1330 Sat, 14 September 2013 12:16
Thu, 12 September 2013
Par: Franck
  Kickstarter forums  2 638 Fri, 13 September 2013 12:33
Thu, 12 September 2013
  Welcome to Small World for iPad  10 3256 Thu, 12 September 2013 22:27
Par: jepmn
Fri, 02 April 2010
Par: Yann
  Small World for PC/Online like Ticket to Ride?  7 2079 Sat, 24 August 2013 00:32
Par: majohnny
Thu, 20 May 2010
  Any point in reporting bugs in SW1?  1 551 Tue, 23 July 2013 07:24
Mon, 22 July 2013
Par: jepmn
If I buy the iPad app now, will I be able to upgrade it to version 2 ?  1 625 Sat, 13 July 2013 21:17
Sat, 13 July 2013
Par: linael
  AI using Heroic trait  1 706 Wed, 17 April 2013 03:00
Par: Jabooty_3
Wed, 17 April 2013

Pages (9): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum