Yamataï Yamataï

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - Digital
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Imbalanced Igors in 2 players games  8 997 Tue, 21 April 2015 14:48
Wed, 04 February 2015
Par: RighZ
  SW2 steam: no players?  1 547 Mon, 16 March 2015 14:21
Wed, 11 March 2015
Great Game ... but it FREEZES a lot  1 482 Fri, 20 February 2015 09:12
Par: XaMeLeOnA
Wed, 21 January 2015
  Android: Finished games with buddies don't stop  5 1177 Fri, 20 February 2015 09:10
Par: XaMeLeOnA
Wed, 23 July 2014
  Can you please add a way for non-backers to buy the "Royal Bonus" expansion?  18 2374 Sun, 15 February 2015 15:15
Fri, 07 March 2014
  Please look at the game history of this guy  6 622 Wed, 04 February 2015 17:47
Tue, 03 February 2015
  Problem creating game, crashes when players join  1 405 Fri, 23 January 2015 13:00
Fri, 23 January 2015
Par: deepnet
  Wont download HELP!!!!!  1 454 Fri, 02 January 2015 10:20
Par: Josie75
Fri, 02 January 2015
  More DLC for the PC version?  0 438 Sun, 28 December 2014 17:57
Sun, 28 December 2014
annonce: Your Digital Christmas Present!  1 583 Tue, 23 December 2014 05:27
Par: Jabooty_3
Mon, 22 December 2014
Par: Franck
  SW2 compatibility with iphone 6  2 598 Fri, 19 December 2014 22:11
Wed, 12 November 2014
Par: draziL
  Royal Bonus DIGITAL available as part of Android/PC Humble Bundle  12 1381 Mon, 03 November 2014 15:21
Par: Jeronimon
Tue, 23 September 2014
Par: jepmn
Online tournament Small world.  3 851 Tue, 21 October 2014 15:51
Mon, 20 October 2014
  WANTED: Cursed Homunculi  4 865 Tue, 21 October 2014 07:46
Mon, 18 August 2014
  Heroic Halflings stop the game  0 468 Sun, 19 October 2014 17:38
Sun, 19 October 2014
  Glitch with Igors  0 458 Thu, 09 October 2014 23:19
Par: genOmi
Thu, 09 October 2014
Par: genOmi
OSX 10.9.5 freeze when clicking online arena  1 472 Thu, 09 October 2014 03:11
Par: Porkchorp
Thu, 09 October 2014
  Smallworld 2 DLC  3 797 Sat, 04 October 2014 13:38
Sat, 27 September 2014
Par: Echo35
BUG - Asynchronous MP game invitations  6 734 Fri, 03 October 2014 17:22
Mon, 29 September 2014
BUG - Final turn not shown in 3P asynch MP  4 695 Mon, 29 September 2014 21:44
Par: Jeronimon
Sun, 14 September 2014
  Lan Play AI  0 446 Sun, 28 September 2014 11:52
Par: Porkchorp
Sun, 28 September 2014
  1st Anniversary of Small World 2  5 640 Sat, 13 September 2014 16:57
Fri, 12 September 2014
  Game Stats Screen  2 519 Thu, 11 September 2014 06:00
Thu, 11 September 2014
  Tournament and dodgers  4 633 Sat, 30 August 2014 11:24
Par: Jeronimon
Fri, 29 August 2014
Par: Zippa
  Screen goes black on score screen  5 788 Thu, 28 August 2014 08:24
Thu, 03 July 2014
help me !  0 479 Mon, 18 August 2014 16:43
Mon, 18 August 2014
  Bug playing against computer. IA not working  0 521 Fri, 08 August 2014 11:46
Par: Adrien84
Fri, 08 August 2014
  V2.5 unable to play with friends  2 770 Thu, 07 August 2014 12:11
Mon, 28 July 2014
  End Diplomacy in Two Player Games  24 2296 Fri, 18 July 2014 15:51
Par: GregFox
Sun, 10 November 2013
Par: jepmn
  Barbarians  4 768 Mon, 14 July 2014 21:46
Mon, 16 June 2014
  Were Ghouls In Decline Possible Bug?  1 571 Mon, 14 July 2014 12:27
Sun, 13 July 2014
  Game History misses some matches.  7 1058 Sun, 13 July 2014 09:33
Wed, 30 October 2013
  How can I download the expansions?  0 1602 Fri, 11 July 2014 23:43
Par: Gatusso
Fri, 11 July 2014
Par: Gatusso
  Where is Diplomat???  2 582 Fri, 11 July 2014 06:56
Thu, 10 July 2014
Bug when message writed in version 2.5  2 691 Wed, 09 July 2014 14:28
Par: ctol78
Tue, 08 July 2014
Par: ctol78
  Kickstarter / Royal bonus: bequeath to someone?  2 589 Sat, 28 June 2014 15:14
Par: Jeronimon
Sat, 28 June 2014
  Sound Notifications in the iOS version  0 581 Sat, 21 June 2014 15:02
Sat, 21 June 2014
Possible bugs in the new iOS version (2.5)  13 1509 Fri, 20 June 2014 07:54
Wed, 11 June 2014
Par: cihant
annonce: It's a Brave New Small World (2.5)  21 1895 Fri, 13 June 2014 14:30
Wed, 11 June 2014
Par: Franck
  1500 and neutral Karma  2 746 Wed, 11 June 2014 21:44
Wed, 11 June 2014

Pages (9): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum