Aventuriers du Rail France Aventuriers du Rail France

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Can't use my upgrade maps  1 204 Sat, 03 September 2016 09:55
Par: Yann
Sat, 03 September 2016
  Unanswered Support Tickets  2 185 Sat, 03 September 2016 01:18
Par: xZapx
Fri, 02 September 2016
Par: xZapx
  How to get expansions on TtR?  5 227 Fri, 02 September 2016 08:24
Fri, 24 June 2016
  Time for move  0 111 Sat, 27 August 2016 20:18
Par: lianan
Sat, 27 August 2016
Par: lianan
Multiplayer Woes  0 130 Sat, 27 August 2016 01:04
Par: xZapx
Sat, 27 August 2016
Par: xZapx
  Purchase help.  6 315 Wed, 24 August 2016 19:56
Sun, 21 August 2016
  How to claim a route?  1 94 Sun, 21 August 2016 18:41
Sun, 21 August 2016
  See rank and karma  0 133 Sat, 13 August 2016 05:06
Par: wood3615
Sat, 13 August 2016
Ongoing faults with iOS version of T2R  0 140 Sat, 13 August 2016 04:55
Sat, 13 August 2016
  Send chat in ongoing games?  3 132 Thu, 04 August 2016 10:53
Sun, 31 July 2016
  No Poirbot in the Europe expansions?  1 108 Tue, 02 August 2016 19:36
Tue, 02 August 2016
Where can I find description of AI personalities?  3 312 Tue, 02 August 2016 14:39
Fri, 01 July 2016
Bots in iPad version 2.1.1 crazy difficult!  7 180 Tue, 02 August 2016 12:00
Par: nytebyter
Sat, 11 June 2016
  Ticket to Ride does not start on Steam  4 165 Mon, 01 August 2016 07:12
Thu, 23 June 2016
Par: BIGGER
  Push notifications aren't working  3 100 Fri, 22 July 2016 06:04
Thu, 21 July 2016
  Too many maps  0 207 Wed, 13 July 2016 17:07
Wed, 13 July 2016
What does the avatar icons mean?  1 186 Tue, 12 July 2016 11:16
Par: Josie75
Sat, 02 July 2016
Par: brisdaz
  Mac Access After Purchasing iPad Version?  1 117 Mon, 11 July 2016 07:42
Mon, 11 July 2016
  Cannot Log In  8 205 Sun, 10 July 2016 22:52
Par: furlongk8
Sat, 02 July 2016
Par: autuba
2.2.4--Cannot buy maps  13 418 Fri, 08 July 2016 21:24
Par: bleeyargh
Sat, 02 July 2016
Par: torvan
Europa 1912 Joins the Family  30 1410 Fri, 08 July 2016 15:31
Thu, 26 May 2016
  Status update for users of the Mac App Store version of Ticket to Ride  29 9293 Thu, 07 July 2016 10:05
Par: EricB
Thu, 02 August 2012
Par: EricB
  Ticket to ride - sucks your mobile data?  4 297 Thu, 07 July 2016 04:19
Par: gkew84
Tue, 05 July 2016
Par: gkew84
  Everything too small after last updatr  0 91 Mon, 04 July 2016 07:33
Par: dick3
Mon, 04 July 2016
Par: dick3
Absolute Beginner has some Questions  3 220 Sun, 03 July 2016 05:40
Par: m0m23b0ys
Mon, 27 June 2016
  TTR Mobile - If time runs out for all players  0 88 Tue, 28 June 2016 13:01
Par: Nitr0
Tue, 28 June 2016
Par: Nitr0
  Bucuresti to Erzurum 7 pts should be 8  1 149 Sun, 26 June 2016 22:15
Sun, 26 June 2016
  Version 2.2.2 Won't download  0 89 Fri, 24 June 2016 22:05
Fri, 24 June 2016
  Glitch in Nordic...can't play  5 142 Fri, 24 June 2016 17:12
Thu, 23 June 2016
  Playing in browser?  0 76 Fri, 24 June 2016 04:56
Fri, 24 June 2016
  TTR Europe AI don't use stations even if blocked  0 79 Thu, 23 June 2016 05:47
Thu, 23 June 2016
Lost my Nordic Countries Expansion  2 222 Thu, 23 June 2016 05:16
Wed, 01 June 2016
Is it possible to reset achievement list ?  0 66 Wed, 22 June 2016 08:04
Wed, 22 June 2016
  Vulgar auspice payer  1 114 Mon, 20 June 2016 20:31
Mon, 20 June 2016
Switzerland error there are only 22 destination tickets  5 133 Mon, 20 June 2016 20:25
Fri, 17 June 2016
  Kindle 1912 expansion  6 200 Mon, 20 June 2016 06:48
Thu, 09 June 2016
Par: T1M1X
Nordic countries crash  1 62 Sun, 19 June 2016 16:06
Sun, 19 June 2016
Par: Anniem
  LaGrandeSabsy should be banished from the game  1 135 Sun, 19 June 2016 01:01
Sat, 18 June 2016
How do you draw new tickets on iPhone  1 55 Sun, 19 June 2016 00:55
Fri, 17 June 2016
  iOS Update is useless and destroyed the app  4 205 Thu, 16 June 2016 23:29
Tue, 31 May 2016

Pages (29): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum