Small World – River World Small World – River World

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
annonce: Technical maintenance  10 396 Tue, 16 February 2016 22:10
Wed, 10 February 2016
Par: Yann
  App online play log in keeps failing  0 61 Tue, 16 February 2016 16:12
Tue, 16 February 2016
  TT.applet exception  1 72 Sun, 14 February 2016 17:25
Par: Qorlas
Sun, 14 February 2016
Par: MrBrad
  Unable to play LOCAL game with Android hotspot  2 108 Sat, 13 February 2016 23:53
Par: OdinXIX
Sun, 17 January 2016
  no restore button at all. . . if I try to repurchase  0 65 Sat, 13 February 2016 04:43
Par: ljsaffron
Sat, 13 February 2016
  Even a fool can see....  6 347 Thu, 11 February 2016 18:57
Wed, 03 February 2016
Par: yuhy
  Latest update doesn't allow me to close TTR!  4 182 Wed, 10 February 2016 10:34
Mon, 01 February 2016
  Can you play a Local 2 player game on one account? & Universal Access in Preferences?  0 66 Wed, 10 February 2016 04:52
Par: Megulis
Wed, 10 February 2016
Par: Megulis
  Steam vs Mac vs Web version  4 205 Mon, 08 February 2016 22:53
Par: AdmJedi
Sun, 31 January 2016
Par: Megulis
  Connection error access denied  2 151 Sun, 07 February 2016 22:14
Par: apw75
Sun, 29 November 2015
Par: apw75
  Country flags  5 231 Sat, 06 February 2016 16:31
Par: Tuvstarr
Mon, 07 December 2015
  Asia 22 cities challenge is AWFUL!! AI comes in on last turn and BURNS me every time!!!  1 123 Sat, 06 February 2016 10:22
Par: Qorlas
Sat, 06 February 2016
  Desconed  1 60 Fri, 05 February 2016 23:30
Fri, 05 February 2016
  Adding bots in online games  1 91 Thu, 04 February 2016 15:47
Par: Josie75
Thu, 04 February 2016
  Invited a friend to a match, he can't see where to accept  0 80 Wed, 03 February 2016 10:17
Par: Azhrei
Wed, 03 February 2016
Par: Azhrei
  Promotion not working  2 96 Mon, 01 February 2016 09:38
Par: Megulis
Mon, 01 February 2016
Par: Megulis
  Run out time problem on Galaxy Note 5  3 72 Sun, 31 January 2016 22:14
Sun, 31 January 2016
  A Problem  0 65 Fri, 29 January 2016 20:00
Par: Dragoncro
Fri, 29 January 2016
  Local games STILL not working!  2 169 Fri, 29 January 2016 15:01
Par: Drewstees
Sun, 24 January 2016
Par: Trots55
Version 2.0.12  0 162 Thu, 28 January 2016 18:37
Par: Yann
Thu, 28 January 2016
Par: Yann
  Purchase online and tablet version separately?  0 94 Thu, 28 January 2016 16:26
Par: gh1234
Thu, 28 January 2016
Par: gh1234
  How does scoring work?  3 133 Mon, 25 January 2016 04:02
Par: OzMatt
Sun, 24 January 2016
  How to add boats In local game ?? Thx :)  1 97 Sun, 24 January 2016 23:43
Sun, 24 January 2016
  Doubleclick feature in Steam gone?!?  1 65 Sun, 24 January 2016 23:41
Sun, 24 January 2016
  HotSwap Error?  6 166 Sat, 23 January 2016 20:21
Tue, 19 January 2016
  Cant't Invite  4 134 Sat, 23 January 2016 20:18
Sat, 23 January 2016
  Game Center Error  2 100 Sat, 23 January 2016 05:58
Mon, 18 January 2016
Par: xZapx
  Can you play Local game using Android hotspot?  0 62 Tue, 19 January 2016 15:06
Par: jrw32982
Tue, 19 January 2016
Destroied game  3 168 Tue, 19 January 2016 12:38
Sat, 16 January 2016
Par: OdinXIX
  Restore purchase DOES'NT WORK!!!!!  1 112 Mon, 18 January 2016 23:17
Mon, 18 January 2016
  Pittsburgh vs Pittsburg  4 118 Mon, 18 January 2016 22:22
Mon, 18 January 2016
Unacceptable level of game crashing  0 62 Mon, 18 January 2016 20:55
Mon, 18 January 2016
  2 ipads  1 86 Sun, 17 January 2016 21:12
Sun, 17 January 2016
Game crashing often in iOS even after 2.0.9 update  0 70 Sun, 17 January 2016 17:42
Par: jaans
Sun, 17 January 2016
Par: jaans
  iOS and Android  0 74 Sun, 17 January 2016 00:18
Par: Kviksen
Sun, 17 January 2016
Par: Kviksen
  Mac vs Android  0 48 Sun, 17 January 2016 00:15
Par: karriskb
Sun, 17 January 2016
  Where is Vanderbot in the 1910 expansions  1 112 Sat, 16 January 2016 19:03
Fri, 15 January 2016
Par: miker42
online game starts without host clicking on "start"  2 88 Sat, 16 January 2016 17:47
Par: chsu
Sat, 16 January 2016
Par: chsu
  Solo game cheats on last play.  3 193 Sat, 16 January 2016 16:31
Thu, 14 January 2016
Par: ToriP
Local game works and doesn't  1 131 Sat, 16 January 2016 16:30
Sat, 16 January 2016

Pages (27): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum