Yamataï Yamataï

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  game start button missin  0 62 Sun, 08 May 2016 00:26
Par: marvintm
Sun, 08 May 2016
  Challenge  1 144 Wed, 04 May 2016 22:57
Wed, 04 May 2016
  Cheating  0 213 Wed, 04 May 2016 00:08
Wed, 04 May 2016
  Are Other Expansions On The Way?  0 175 Tue, 03 May 2016 20:48
Par: BlueJade
Tue, 03 May 2016
Problems with IOS T2R  0 116 Tue, 03 May 2016 01:04
Tue, 03 May 2016
  Scoring  0 98 Sat, 30 April 2016 16:40
Par: J J Hill
Sat, 30 April 2016
  Bug report: TTR crushes if you tap the dictation key on iPhone IOS 9.x  2 122 Thu, 28 April 2016 16:26
Tue, 26 April 2016
  Is it ok to block in a game?  3 314 Thu, 28 April 2016 08:46
Par: ajury
Tue, 26 April 2016
Lost all my maps  2 173 Tue, 26 April 2016 06:31
Tue, 26 April 2016
Par: yeep
Can't join Local Android game  5 256 Mon, 25 April 2016 17:29
Mon, 18 April 2016
Par: elora_c
  Nordic Countries - iPhone - Spelling Mistake  0 156 Sun, 24 April 2016 15:04
Par: OzMatt
Sun, 24 April 2016
Par: OzMatt
  Can Login ID and Password be stored so I don't have to log in EVERY time I leave the game and come b  1 140 Thu, 21 April 2016 21:33
Thu, 21 April 2016
  How do I send an Invitation to someone offline to play TtR?  0 93 Thu, 21 April 2016 21:17
Par: RedBaron
Thu, 21 April 2016
  Avatar  2 137 Thu, 21 April 2016 20:21
Thu, 21 April 2016
Par: sirocco
  Not enough players in lobby  0 107 Thu, 21 April 2016 17:25
Thu, 21 April 2016
Unclear feedback when joining a xxxx+ game  1 121 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:34
Mon, 18 April 2016
Android 6.0.1 - Game will not open :(  2 151 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:33
Mon, 21 March 2016
Constant disconnections  1 119 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:31
Tue, 19 April 2016
  In game chat send button missing  2 143 Thu, 14 April 2016 09:11
Par: Flashkash
Thu, 17 March 2016
Par: Hend001
  Access denied  5 265 Wed, 13 April 2016 08:58
Wed, 06 April 2016
Par: Ayjay
  Karma and ranking  0 186 Mon, 11 April 2016 07:53
Mon, 11 April 2016
  Can you reset score online T2R?  1 281 Sun, 10 April 2016 09:06
Par: Ayjay
Mon, 08 June 2015
Par: Ayjay
  Do I lose Points for an Abandoned Game?  3 216 Thu, 07 April 2016 17:05
Par: Photios
Wed, 30 March 2016
  Filtre parties  1 97 Thu, 07 April 2016 07:19
Par: Knockando
Thu, 07 April 2016
Par: lau-ber
  iPad Game keeps logging me out  3 183 Sat, 02 April 2016 07:22
Wed, 30 March 2016
  New Maps headed to Ticket to Ride Online?  18 1331 Wed, 30 March 2016 19:02
Thu, 30 April 2015
  Identical multiple locked games cluttering game board  1 155 Wed, 30 March 2016 18:55
Sun, 03 January 2016
  Strategy  10 479 Wed, 30 March 2016 18:51
Thu, 10 December 2015
  Multi games  0 88 Tue, 29 March 2016 17:06
Tue, 29 March 2016
  Online error  10 508 Mon, 28 March 2016 06:56
Fri, 25 March 2016
Par: hicbart
  MASSIVE SALE  0 249 Sun, 27 March 2016 09:27
Sun, 27 March 2016
  Asmodee Digital Giveaway!!  0 105 Thu, 24 March 2016 23:42
Thu, 24 March 2016
  Update = Mist  1 200 Wed, 23 March 2016 09:18
Par: BTB benny
Tue, 22 March 2016
Par: EcuTom
  Over 1 year since Humble Bundle Android update  2 251 Wed, 23 March 2016 03:43
Par: SkaDan
Mon, 15 February 2016
  Gamecenter Problems  1 155 Wed, 23 March 2016 00:09
Tue, 22 March 2016
  Adding friends  0 110 Tue, 22 March 2016 00:30
Tue, 22 March 2016
Game crashes after last update (Mar 20), Windows 10  1 147 Mon, 21 March 2016 22:01
Mon, 21 March 2016
Par: rktefa
  More expansions  2 283 Fri, 18 March 2016 07:18
Fri, 12 February 2016
  Plans revealed for Ticket to Ride Digital!  0 227 Fri, 18 March 2016 07:16
Fri, 18 March 2016
  Restore purchases  3 222 Sun, 13 March 2016 22:17
Sat, 12 March 2016

Pages (29): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum