Mémoire 44 La bataille de Khalkhin-Gol Mémoire 44 La bataille de Khalkhin-Gol

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Game crashing more regularly after latest iOS update  1 52 Sat, 16 January 2016 16:23
Sat, 16 January 2016
  PC-Steam bad resolution  0 58 Fri, 15 January 2016 15:38
Par: chrism023
Fri, 15 January 2016
  Lots of bugs!  0 87 Fri, 15 January 2016 10:06
Fri, 15 January 2016
verbindungsfehler  1 73 Fri, 15 January 2016 00:41
Thu, 14 January 2016
  Authentication problems / Access denied  2 167 Wed, 13 January 2016 18:27
Par: binzunela
Mon, 14 December 2015
  connection denied  0 56 Wed, 13 January 2016 18:25
Par: binzunela
Wed, 13 January 2016
  "Connection Error. Access Denied"  1 94 Tue, 12 January 2016 07:49
Tue, 12 January 2016
annonce: Discover the new version of Ticket to Ride now! ( 1 2) 67 2414 Tue, 12 January 2016 07:41
Thu, 19 November 2015
Par: Franck
  Problemi with online game  0 89 Mon, 11 January 2016 17:46
Par: dushok
Mon, 11 January 2016
Par: dushok
  Computer hordes train cards now?  4 180 Mon, 11 January 2016 17:09
Sun, 10 January 2016
Par: rklemic
They charge me in App Store but doen t work  6 172 Mon, 11 January 2016 07:02
Fri, 08 January 2016
  restore purchases not working  0 82 Mon, 11 January 2016 03:47
Mon, 11 January 2016
  Ttr ipad  0 62 Sun, 10 January 2016 02:04
Sun, 10 January 2016
  Is there anpenalty for using the "withdraw"  0 72 Sun, 10 January 2016 02:02
Sun, 10 January 2016
Mac vs. Ipad online  2 102 Sat, 09 January 2016 23:38
Par: Krallern
Sat, 09 January 2016
1910 Big Cities - no bonuses  1 83 Sat, 09 January 2016 23:01
Sat, 09 January 2016
Horrible game, so many bugs. Can barely play a full game, rip off.  1 119 Sat, 09 January 2016 22:11
Sat, 09 January 2016
  No credit  3 111 Sat, 09 January 2016 21:49
Sat, 09 January 2016
Par: naffief
  Duplicate Session  0 65 Wed, 06 January 2016 20:02
Wed, 06 January 2016
  Bought two versions & all the maps  2 152 Wed, 06 January 2016 07:48
Par: Megulis
Wed, 06 January 2016
Par: Megulis
  Many error messages and crashes  1 112 Tue, 05 January 2016 16:05
Tue, 05 January 2016
Par: rivka1
Unable to Resume Game  1 93 Tue, 05 January 2016 11:10
Tue, 05 January 2016
Par: Car_Tag
  issue: there is no bots in local game!!!!!  0 98 Mon, 04 January 2016 09:22
Par: vestnick
Mon, 04 January 2016
  Massive Ticket to Ride Sale!!  8 451 Sun, 03 January 2016 21:51
Par: allan BAM
Tue, 22 December 2015
  Frozen game  0 66 Sun, 03 January 2016 19:39
Par: f00ker
Sun, 03 January 2016
Par: f00ker
  Rules for Asia Game  2 109 Sun, 03 January 2016 09:22
Par: vpalmer
Sat, 02 January 2016
  TTR Android App from Humble Bundle Force Closes on Nexus 6p  1 88 Sat, 02 January 2016 05:42
Sat, 02 January 2016
  Multiple online users at same IP  1 108 Sat, 02 January 2016 01:19
Par: Degger63
Fri, 01 January 2016
Local game doesnt work anymore!  7 340 Fri, 01 January 2016 17:13
Sun, 27 December 2015
Par: hammond
  Cant play Local games  0 128 Fri, 01 January 2016 17:11
Fri, 01 January 2016
  Cannot purchase Europe Map in OS X  1 71 Thu, 31 December 2015 23:48
Thu, 31 December 2015
  Invited game between iOS and web version  1 106 Thu, 31 December 2015 09:53
Par: Qorlas
Mon, 28 December 2015
Par: EggMom
  destination cards  1 99 Thu, 31 December 2015 05:23
Thu, 31 December 2015
  suggestion for a local gaming - bots  5 189 Thu, 31 December 2015 01:33
Mon, 28 December 2015
Par: xmrex
  swiss map bugs (ios) (no bugs, just the rules!)  4 139 Wed, 30 December 2015 13:22
Par: xmrex
Mon, 28 December 2015
Par: xmrex
  How do I restore my purchase of the other maps  0 110 Wed, 30 December 2015 05:41
Wed, 30 December 2015
  Restore purchase  3 164 Tue, 29 December 2015 21:14
Sat, 26 December 2015
  Local games  1 167 Mon, 28 December 2015 23:08
Mon, 28 December 2015
  Playing order  0 71 Mon, 28 December 2015 14:08
Par: Gempie79
Mon, 28 December 2015
  Can't get India map!  0 66 Mon, 28 December 2015 02:59
Mon, 28 December 2015

Pages (27): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum