Quadropolis Quadropolis

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Asmodee Digital Giveaway!!  0 64 Thu, 24 March 2016 23:42
Thu, 24 March 2016
  Update = Mist  1 139 Wed, 23 March 2016 09:18
Par: BTB benny
Tue, 22 March 2016
Par: EcuTom
  Over 1 year since Humble Bundle Android update  2 180 Wed, 23 March 2016 03:43
Par: SkaDan
Mon, 15 February 2016
  Gamecenter Problems  1 99 Wed, 23 March 2016 00:09
Tue, 22 March 2016
  Adding friends  0 85 Tue, 22 March 2016 00:30
Tue, 22 March 2016
Game crashes after last update (Mar 20), Windows 10  1 99 Mon, 21 March 2016 22:01
Mon, 21 March 2016
Par: rktefa
  More expansions  2 224 Fri, 18 March 2016 07:18
Fri, 12 February 2016
  Plans revealed for Ticket to Ride Digital!  0 162 Fri, 18 March 2016 07:16
Fri, 18 March 2016
  Restore purchases  3 177 Sun, 13 March 2016 22:17
Sat, 12 March 2016
  Bug report - unable to claim routes on last turn  3 119 Sun, 13 March 2016 22:14
Sat, 12 March 2016
Par: T1M1X
sticker: New version of Ticket to Ride: the iOS FAQ ( 1 2 3 4) 159 7602 Sun, 13 March 2016 01:16
Thu, 19 November 2015
Par: Yann
  High Scores disappeared with new version  18 592 Sat, 12 March 2016 21:40
Fri, 27 November 2015
Par: ljblair
  Will not accept legitimate tickets  6 208 Sat, 12 March 2016 12:19
Par: T1M1X
Sun, 24 January 2016
Par: west6
  Reporting a player  1 95 Sat, 12 March 2016 06:13
Sat, 12 March 2016
Rating  1 84 Sat, 12 March 2016 06:02
Sat, 12 March 2016
Par: lynnsal
  Operation timeout error at almost every turn  2 113 Sat, 12 March 2016 05:10
Fri, 04 March 2016
  30 minutes waiting and lost  0 32 Sat, 12 March 2016 04:24
Par: lynnsal
Sat, 12 March 2016
Par: lynnsal
  Can't connect and play with another player  5 197 Fri, 11 March 2016 06:15
Wed, 09 March 2016
  spiel läd nicht  1 60 Fri, 11 March 2016 06:12
Thu, 10 March 2016
Par: genivre
  Some achievements not working?  7 285 Tue, 08 March 2016 07:06
Sun, 24 January 2016
  This is no longer a game for two  3 287 Tue, 08 March 2016 07:05
Wed, 17 February 2016
  Function suggestion  1 101 Sat, 05 March 2016 21:14
Wed, 24 February 2016
Ticket to Ride Quiz and Giveaway  0 80 Sat, 05 March 2016 08:00
Sat, 05 March 2016
  Access denied  0 72 Thu, 03 March 2016 20:23
Par: TOlivier
Thu, 03 March 2016
  Ticket to ride, local network  6 344 Tue, 01 March 2016 20:21
Thu, 04 February 2016
  Invites not being sent  0 68 Mon, 29 February 2016 16:09
Par: mg1011
Mon, 29 February 2016
Par: mg1011
Host player disappears but isn't replaced. What can I do?  0 61 Mon, 29 February 2016 03:25
Par: Neevo
Mon, 29 February 2016
Par: Neevo
Authentication timeout and then Error: INVALID  8 210 Sun, 28 February 2016 16:27
Par: Archon313
Sat, 27 February 2016
  There is no longer a multi switch?  0 65 Sun, 28 February 2016 16:19
Sun, 28 February 2016
Please fix the game  2 191 Sun, 28 February 2016 11:08
Par: Balansse
Sat, 13 February 2016
Par: OdinXIX
  Can't Connect  0 74 Sat, 27 February 2016 06:16
Sat, 27 February 2016
  Can't restore purchases.  11 359 Fri, 26 February 2016 22:28
Thu, 26 November 2015
  DLC not unlocking  3 122 Thu, 25 February 2016 06:43
Sun, 14 February 2016
  Android Tablet Errors  2 96 Wed, 24 February 2016 17:45
Fri, 15 January 2016
Twitter Contest going on!  0 56 Wed, 24 February 2016 05:12
Wed, 24 February 2016
Downgrade for local Player  1 103 Tue, 23 February 2016 15:12
Par: Josie75
Sat, 20 February 2016
  Ticket cards too small  0 64 Tue, 23 February 2016 03:19
Par: PhotoMatt
Tue, 23 February 2016
  5 dots under avatar  1 75 Mon, 22 February 2016 19:29
Mon, 22 February 2016
  Games not being counted in online mode  0 46 Mon, 22 February 2016 07:42
Par: Stneinst
Mon, 22 February 2016
  Beware of cheaters...  1 177 Thu, 18 February 2016 17:55
Thu, 18 February 2016

Pages (25): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum