Quadropolis Quadropolis

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
Unclear feedback when joining a xxxx+ game  1 71 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:34
Mon, 18 April 2016
Android 6.0.1 - Game will not open :(  2 107 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:33
Mon, 21 March 2016
Constant disconnections  1 70 Wed, 20 April 2016 20:31
Tue, 19 April 2016
  In game chat send button missing  2 109 Thu, 14 April 2016 09:11
Par: Flashkash
Thu, 17 March 2016
Par: Hend001
  Access denied  5 172 Wed, 13 April 2016 08:58
Wed, 06 April 2016
Par: Ayjay
  Karma and ranking  0 122 Mon, 11 April 2016 07:53
Mon, 11 April 2016
  Can you reset score online T2R?  1 241 Sun, 10 April 2016 09:06
Par: Ayjay
Mon, 08 June 2015
Par: Ayjay
  Do I lose Points for an Abandoned Game?  3 158 Thu, 07 April 2016 17:05
Par: Photios
Wed, 30 March 2016
  Filtre parties  1 61 Thu, 07 April 2016 07:19
Par: Knockando
Thu, 07 April 2016
  iPad Game keeps logging me out  3 143 Sat, 02 April 2016 07:22
Wed, 30 March 2016
  New Maps headed to Ticket to Ride Online?  18 1236 Wed, 30 March 2016 19:02
Thu, 30 April 2015
  Identical multiple locked games cluttering game board  1 119 Wed, 30 March 2016 18:55
Sun, 03 January 2016
  Strategy  10 376 Wed, 30 March 2016 18:51
Thu, 10 December 2015
  Multi games  0 65 Tue, 29 March 2016 17:06
Tue, 29 March 2016
  Online error  10 311 Mon, 28 March 2016 06:56
Fri, 25 March 2016
Par: hicbart
  MASSIVE SALE  0 180 Sun, 27 March 2016 09:27
Sun, 27 March 2016
  Asmodee Digital Giveaway!!  0 67 Thu, 24 March 2016 23:42
Thu, 24 March 2016
  Update = Mist  1 141 Wed, 23 March 2016 09:18
Par: BTB benny
Tue, 22 March 2016
Par: EcuTom
  Over 1 year since Humble Bundle Android update  2 184 Wed, 23 March 2016 03:43
Par: SkaDan
Mon, 15 February 2016
  Gamecenter Problems  1 99 Wed, 23 March 2016 00:09
Tue, 22 March 2016
  Adding friends  0 87 Tue, 22 March 2016 00:30
Tue, 22 March 2016
Game crashes after last update (Mar 20), Windows 10  1 101 Mon, 21 March 2016 22:01
Mon, 21 March 2016
Par: rktefa
  More expansions  2 228 Fri, 18 March 2016 07:18
Fri, 12 February 2016
  Plans revealed for Ticket to Ride Digital!  0 168 Fri, 18 March 2016 07:16
Fri, 18 March 2016
  Restore purchases  3 179 Sun, 13 March 2016 22:17
Sat, 12 March 2016
  Bug report - unable to claim routes on last turn  3 119 Sun, 13 March 2016 22:14
Sat, 12 March 2016
Par: T1M1X
  High Scores disappeared with new version  18 595 Sat, 12 March 2016 21:40
Fri, 27 November 2015
Par: ljblair
  Will not accept legitimate tickets  6 209 Sat, 12 March 2016 12:19
Par: T1M1X
Sun, 24 January 2016
Par: west6
  Reporting a player  1 100 Sat, 12 March 2016 06:13
Sat, 12 March 2016
Rating  1 85 Sat, 12 March 2016 06:02
Sat, 12 March 2016
Par: lynnsal
  Operation timeout error at almost every turn  2 116 Sat, 12 March 2016 05:10
Fri, 04 March 2016
  30 minutes waiting and lost  0 32 Sat, 12 March 2016 04:24
Par: lynnsal
Sat, 12 March 2016
Par: lynnsal
  Can't connect and play with another player  5 197 Fri, 11 March 2016 06:15
Wed, 09 March 2016
  spiel läd nicht  1 60 Fri, 11 March 2016 06:12
Thu, 10 March 2016
Par: genivre
  Some achievements not working?  7 289 Tue, 08 March 2016 07:06
Sun, 24 January 2016
  This is no longer a game for two  3 292 Tue, 08 March 2016 07:05
Wed, 17 February 2016
  Function suggestion  1 101 Sat, 05 March 2016 21:14
Wed, 24 February 2016
Ticket to Ride Quiz and Giveaway  0 80 Sat, 05 March 2016 08:00
Sat, 05 March 2016
  Access denied  0 72 Thu, 03 March 2016 20:23
Par: TOlivier
Thu, 03 March 2016
  Ticket to ride, local network  6 345 Tue, 01 March 2016 20:21
Thu, 04 February 2016

Pages (25): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum