Yamataï Yamataï

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Popular Online Maps and Play Times  3 220 Sun, 18 October 2015 22:46
Sat, 17 October 2015
Local mode not working after TTR update to fix bugs from ios 9 update  3 302 Sat, 17 October 2015 03:50
Tue, 22 September 2015
annonce: Do you want to help us to make this game awesome?  20 1198 Wed, 14 October 2015 10:31
Fri, 11 September 2015
Par: EricB
  Halloween 2015?  0 133 Mon, 12 October 2015 20:58
Par: Bradyj23
Mon, 12 October 2015
  Activate DLC for DRM-Free version  0 164 Tue, 29 September 2015 14:20
Par: tomb66
Tue, 29 September 2015
Par: tomb66
  TTR Switzerland  1 164 Mon, 28 September 2015 12:08
Par: Josie75
Fri, 25 September 2015
iOS version - Can't connect Nashville to Atlanta  11 459 Fri, 18 September 2015 15:32
Par: kverdon
Thu, 03 September 2015
  Ticket to Ride Giveaway Contest  12 440 Fri, 11 September 2015 15:19
Tue, 08 September 2015
  Online Tournament Opportunity!!  0 182 Thu, 10 September 2015 07:15
Thu, 10 September 2015
  TTR Map Collection in iPad  0 274 Tue, 18 August 2015 00:38
Tue, 18 August 2015
  Updated iPhone Now App Only Shows A Quarter Of The Game  1 272 Wed, 29 July 2015 22:56
Wed, 29 July 2015
  Android to ipad  1 212 Wed, 08 July 2015 03:17
Wed, 08 July 2015
Steam version crashes over and over  0 280 Mon, 15 June 2015 03:12
Par: Schlyne
Mon, 15 June 2015
Par: Schlyne
  whats wrong with my game  0 242 Wed, 10 June 2015 07:00
Par: Ayjay
Wed, 10 June 2015
Par: Ayjay
  Steam Version: Unable to play online games.  1 251 Thu, 28 May 2015 21:26
Par: BTB benny
Thu, 28 May 2015
  Disappearing DLC  0 259 Sun, 26 April 2015 02:05
Par: Trebar
Sun, 26 April 2015
Par: Trebar
  Multitasking  0 287 Tue, 21 April 2015 12:52
Par: callen
Tue, 21 April 2015
Par: callen
Purchased a map on Steam. Is it possible to install that map on Android?  2 446 Fri, 10 April 2015 19:06
Par: Omael
Wed, 11 March 2015
Par: Napalm3
annonce: Interested in the Desktop Digital Version of the game?  0 245 Fri, 10 April 2015 15:00
Par: Franck
Fri, 10 April 2015
Par: Franck
  Solo play too easy  4 632 Fri, 10 April 2015 11:54
Par: bennybjc
Fri, 23 January 2015
  TTR uses lots of CPU & runs hot  0 239 Fri, 10 April 2015 11:47
Par: bennybjc
Fri, 10 April 2015
  Asynchronous multiplayer? ( 1 2) 43 3426 Fri, 27 February 2015 01:25
Par: u17
Thu, 19 May 2011
Par: lsrsera
  Ticket to Ride Europe app quits constantly  3 532 Fri, 20 February 2015 17:30
Wed, 18 February 2015
  Screening opponents  2 438 Thu, 12 February 2015 17:12
Par: madbabs
Thu, 12 February 2015
Par: madbabs
annonce: Valentine Day Special: How about a little Train Trip... maybe just the two of you?  0 324 Thu, 12 February 2015 14:12
Par: Franck
Thu, 12 February 2015
Par: Franck
  Login Problem Steam  2 457 Mon, 09 February 2015 02:24
Sun, 18 January 2015
  "Chatting" using IPad  0 330 Sun, 08 February 2015 04:34
Sun, 08 February 2015
  Downloading ticket to ride Asia  0 353 Fri, 06 February 2015 07:10
Fri, 06 February 2015
  Issue joining private game with password  1 380 Wed, 04 February 2015 14:33
Wed, 04 February 2015
  how to delete my account  0 361 Wed, 28 January 2015 20:14
Par: *gogogogo
Wed, 28 January 2015
  How do you switch users or login different players  1 427 Tue, 27 January 2015 22:22
Par: BTB benny
Tue, 27 January 2015
Par: dimari
  Family members playing on local  2 608 Tue, 27 January 2015 17:03
Par: Josie75
Sat, 03 January 2015
Ticket to Ride for iOS - Abandonware?  3 848 Fri, 23 January 2015 18:50
Fri, 19 December 2014
  Red Lights  3 566 Fri, 16 January 2015 05:36
Wed, 14 January 2015
  Change Online Name  1 451 Wed, 07 January 2015 18:10
Wed, 07 January 2015
  Your Digital Christmas Present!  0 444 Mon, 22 December 2014 13:34
Par: Franck
Mon, 22 December 2014
Par: Franck
  Android version force closes on Nexus 9  1 484 Thu, 18 December 2014 08:38
Par: futaris
Wed, 19 November 2014
Par: futaris
  Cannot type in chat box (incl password)  0 392 Wed, 17 December 2014 11:19
Par: AmAvocet
Wed, 17 December 2014
Color choice decision  0 408 Tue, 16 December 2014 11:24
Tue, 16 December 2014
  Winning Games...not getting points! ELO rut?  4 565 Mon, 15 December 2014 07:09
Sun, 14 December 2014

Pages (29): [ «  <  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum