Quadropolis Quadropolis

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
  Server Access Denied Error (esp with 1910 mega), steam  0 606 Sun, 31 March 2013 11:41
Par: Yargo
Sun, 31 March 2013
Par: Yargo
  Bought expansion on Steam but want to have it on the web as well  6 928 Sun, 31 March 2013 10:25
Par: Yargo
Wed, 20 March 2013
BUG: {Map = Europe}{Online = PC} Stations not working correctly [pic included]  4 792 Wed, 27 March 2013 17:47
Thu, 14 March 2013
  Browser version vs. Steam version  3 1028 Mon, 25 March 2013 14:59
Par: atealein
Fri, 07 December 2012
Par: buugi
  Ticket to Ride Steam Guide  0 605 Sun, 24 March 2013 03:55
Sun, 24 March 2013
  Free Steam key for PC version of TTR?  0 621 Thu, 14 March 2013 22:05
Thu, 14 March 2013
  Alvin or Dexter error and can't play online.  4 815 Thu, 14 March 2013 08:21
Fri, 08 March 2013
  DLC Sync  5 683 Tue, 12 March 2013 23:28
Par: nickv2002
Sat, 09 March 2013
  iPad/iPhone 5 ios 6.2.1  0 614 Mon, 11 March 2013 07:04
Par: MnMnads
Mon, 11 March 2013
Par: MnMnads
Is this a bug in the app, or am I wrong regarding the rules? [pic included]  2 702 Sun, 10 March 2013 19:04
Sun, 10 March 2013
  unlock computer opponents?  3 733 Mon, 04 March 2013 07:34
Sun, 03 March 2013
  Bug in iPad Asia Expansion  2 687 Wed, 27 February 2013 06:12
Wed, 27 February 2013
  Iphone: An error occurred -- too many games  0 599 Tue, 26 February 2013 07:42
Tue, 26 February 2013
  Karma and privacy on Mac App Store version?  0 591 Sun, 24 February 2013 09:05
Sun, 24 February 2013
merging steam and ticket to ride accounts  0 627 Wed, 20 February 2013 19:20
Par: ajury
Wed, 20 February 2013
Par: ajury
  TtR Halloween. How do I play it?.  1 686 Sat, 16 February 2013 08:18
Sat, 16 February 2013
  Name changes for online games  1 719 Thu, 14 February 2013 19:43
Mon, 28 January 2013
  Game Center not ranking. Why??  0 574 Thu, 14 February 2013 06:07
Thu, 14 February 2013
Escherbot cheats  2 864 Wed, 13 February 2013 19:13
Par: Tallstill
Thu, 31 January 2013
2 possible bugs in TTR for iPad  6 1024 Sun, 10 February 2013 03:40
Mon, 10 December 2012
Par: cihant
  Unable to join a passworded game  0 556 Sun, 03 February 2013 19:19
Par: Vaughan81
Sun, 03 February 2013
  Can't play online  0 579 Fri, 01 February 2013 21:31
Fri, 01 February 2013
  How to create friends only online game?  1 746 Mon, 28 January 2013 07:34
Thu, 03 January 2013
  How to clear high score board in Steam version, Win 7 64bit  3 595 Tue, 15 January 2013 05:26
Tue, 15 January 2013
  Trying to Join Game  0 529 Sun, 13 January 2013 06:36
Sun, 13 January 2013
  Rank is NA  5 998 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:37
Par: Caboose
Mon, 26 November 2012
  Bug(?) with Swiss map scoring  1 674 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:33
Par: Caboose
Tue, 01 January 2013
Par: enen
Bug - Scoring with stations  6 818 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:30
Par: Caboose
Sat, 22 December 2012
  Bug - Last move not counted?  1 613 Sat, 12 January 2013 00:28
Par: Caboose
Sun, 06 January 2013
  Scoring help please  5 691 Sun, 30 December 2012 20:06
Tue, 25 December 2012
  Blocking is an essential part of the game.  6 838 Sat, 29 December 2012 22:34
Thu, 20 December 2012
  My screen is black  2 592 Tue, 25 December 2012 16:42
Tue, 25 December 2012
  New player saying hello  2 623 Mon, 24 December 2012 14:01
Fri, 21 December 2012
  Problems with migrating from the iPad to Steam  1 723 Mon, 24 December 2012 11:54
Par: Yann
Mon, 17 December 2012
  [Urgent] After merging Days of wonder IDs I can not log in on my iPad!  1 682 Mon, 24 December 2012 09:39
Par: Yann
Fri, 21 December 2012
  Problems w/ pocket TTR and game server ( 1 2) 43 3225 Mon, 24 December 2012 05:38
Tue, 19 June 2012
  Bug in final move on ipad  5 638 Sun, 23 December 2012 19:53
Sun, 23 December 2012
annonce: Ticket to Ride for iPad On Sale at $1.99/¤1.79 for 1 day only!  1 567 Tue, 18 December 2012 20:09
Par: Phread
Tue, 18 December 2012
Par: Franck
Bug - Players see different scores at end of game  1 564 Sat, 15 December 2012 21:49
Sun, 25 November 2012
Par: bjhomer
  "no block" CHEATERS  13 1318 Tue, 11 December 2012 08:56
Par: Krysia
Wed, 12 September 2012

Pages (26): [ «  <  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum