Small World of Warcraft Small World of Warcraft

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - Digital Betas - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
sticker: How do I join the Beta?  31 1329 Mon, 25 May 2020 14:42
Par: EricB
Fri, 09 August 2019
Par: CapCroz
sticker: How to report bugs  0 269 Mon, 02 December 2019 11:16
Par: CapCroz
Mon, 02 December 2019
Par: CapCroz
annonce: Welcome to the Beta forum!  0 308 Thu, 01 August 2019 18:13
Par: CapCroz
Thu, 01 August 2019
Par: CapCroz
  T2R: Game Crashes on Xbox  0 36 Wed, 06 January 2021 09:55
Par: elonnat
Wed, 06 January 2021
Par: elonnat
What would be your favourite new map?  3 217 Sat, 26 December 2020 23:06
Par: ZarkoJ
Tue, 21 April 2020
Par: Bryne
New 2.7.10 Beta test  0 113 Tue, 15 September 2020 10:58
Par: CapCroz
Tue, 15 September 2020
Par: CapCroz
  bug in Penn  0 79 Mon, 24 August 2020 23:43
Par: Photios
Mon, 24 August 2020
Par: Photios
  Bug report: Text not visible while typing in chat on MacOS  1 123 Fri, 14 August 2020 16:16
Fri, 08 May 2020
Par: Marto23
  Bots may be causing bugs  0 82 Wed, 08 July 2020 20:15
Par: Photios
Wed, 08 July 2020
Par: Photios
  old bugs continuing  3 157 Wed, 17 June 2020 17:00
Par: EricB
Sat, 23 May 2020
Par: Photios
  Bug report: Sometime a different end score board is shown to different players  3 166 Tue, 12 May 2020 13:42
Par: EricB
Mon, 04 May 2020
Par: Marto23
  The turn banner has been removed.  4 149 Wed, 06 May 2020 21:51
Par: EricB
Sun, 19 April 2020
Par: EricB
Broken bot bug  3 125 Wed, 06 May 2020 19:11
Mon, 27 April 2020
Turn indicator is making me want to delete the game  35 527 Tue, 05 May 2020 15:32
Par: Marto23
Wed, 08 April 2020
  Please remove also the "Choose some ticekts" banner  0 102 Mon, 04 May 2020 09:44
Par: Marto23
Mon, 04 May 2020
Par: Marto23
  Bug Report - Cities stay highlighted from opponents in Pass & Play  0 102 Mon, 20 April 2020 06:28
Par: krispy76
Mon, 20 April 2020
  Steam overlay does not work  2 121 Fri, 17 April 2020 07:36
Par: EricB
Wed, 01 April 2020
  Colorblind...  0 97 Wed, 15 April 2020 04:49
Par: pstearns9
Wed, 15 April 2020
  Stations not working  1 117 Mon, 13 April 2020 04:39
Par: bennybjc
Sun, 12 April 2020
  Bug: avatar pops on during before each turn  8 260 Mon, 13 April 2020 00:06
Par: g.zwaal96
Fri, 27 March 2020
  Same tickets over and over  0 98 Sun, 12 April 2020 23:00
Sun, 12 April 2020
  Can't get ranked  0 85 Sat, 11 April 2020 14:58
Par: MrsHoagie
Sat, 11 April 2020
  Turn indicator is extremely intrusive!  1 157 Fri, 10 April 2020 15:38
Par: EricB
Wed, 01 April 2020
  Recent change is awful!!!!!!!!!  5 204 Fri, 10 April 2020 13:33
Par: EricB
Wed, 08 April 2020
  Steam Access  0 117 Sat, 04 April 2020 01:01
Par: Beeki80
Sat, 04 April 2020
Par: Beeki80
  Need colour blindness mode(s) or different colour choice.  2 154 Wed, 01 April 2020 08:09
Par: senji90
Tue, 17 March 2020
  Steam Key  1 161 Sun, 29 March 2020 20:52
Par: Beeki80
Tue, 24 March 2020
Par: Pead
  Challenge tickets reseting  0 96 Thu, 26 March 2020 21:27
Thu, 26 March 2020
  Next turn indicator  0 132 Wed, 18 March 2020 14:37
Par: stwj44
Wed, 18 March 2020
Par: stwj44
  "What's special" formatting error  1 124 Fri, 13 March 2020 07:33
Par: EricB
Wed, 11 March 2020
  Crash when tapping on notifications iOS13  1 119 Fri, 06 March 2020 18:30
Par: ericb2
Tue, 03 March 2020
  Local random play first  1 112 Fri, 06 March 2020 14:29
Par: EricB
Sun, 01 March 2020
Par: jrank
  Local colors are wrong  1 129 Fri, 06 March 2020 14:26
Par: EricB
Sun, 01 March 2020
Par: jrank
can't start game after choose bonus ticket  1 172 Wed, 04 March 2020 10:11
Par: EricB
Wed, 08 January 2020
Par: Basket
  UK advanced  0 155 Sat, 08 February 2020 18:07
Par: BattleBry
Sat, 08 February 2020
United Kingdom BUG !  0 157 Mon, 20 January 2020 21:59
Par: PIFOUdu59
Mon, 20 January 2020
  UK Advanced unable to purchase cards  0 138 Sun, 12 January 2020 21:28
Par: Drak13
Sun, 12 January 2020
Par: Drak13
  Bug Report - Crash After Taking Tickets  0 132 Tue, 07 January 2020 04:12
Tue, 07 January 2020
  Can't Play Local Games Between Android and iOS  1 166 Mon, 06 January 2020 11:05
Sat, 04 January 2020
Par: modrzj
  Notifications don’t work  1 157 Mon, 06 January 2020 10:57
Sun, 05 January 2020
Par: stwj44

Pages (2): [1  2  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum