Aventuriers du Rail France Aventuriers du Rail France

Forums

Recherche
Archives » Gambit 7 - English » Rules clarification
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuthorThread
.Zephyr.
Junior Member

Messages: 3
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2007
Rules clarification Mon, 10 August 2009 01:52
If player gambits on another players guess and his guess happens to be correct does he:
a) get zero points since his gambit failed
b) gets star value because zeroing goes before getting points form correct answer
(instruction booklet would suggest b, but doesn't state that clear enough)
      

SujetCréé parDate
  Rules clarification  .Zephyr.Mon, 10 August 2009 01:52
  Re:Rules clarification ericWed, 09 September 2009 03:43
Sujet précédent:Errata
Sujet suivant:this is a very good game
Aller au forum: