Deep Blue Deep Blue

Forums

Recherche
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Double Back
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuthorThread
Katipunero
Junior Member
Cadet

Messages: 8
Enregistré(e) en :
March 2010
Re:Double Back Tue, 30 March 2010 08:24
not on the same turn (sorry for not being clear on my question Embarassed ). it's like you give this impression of moving forward and on the next turn you move back (not necessarily on the same hex where you started from but just like falling back). i guess, what i just want to clear out is the movement of the units, if the only constraints or restrictions will be the terrain rules.
      

SujetCréé parDate
  Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 07:53
  Re:Double Back Mighty Jim 83Tue, 30 March 2010 08:09
  Re:Double Back sam1812Tue, 30 March 2010 13:28
  Re:Double Back Mighty Jim 83Tue, 30 March 2010 14:35
  Re:Double Back rasmussen81Tue, 30 March 2010 19:42
  Re:Double Back  KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 08:24
  Re:Double Back ad79Tue, 30 March 2010 08:57
  Re:Double Back tank commanderTue, 30 March 2010 11:56
  Re:Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 09:55
Sujet précédent:Overlord Question - Initiative Roll
Sujet suivant:Do you count cards when you play Memoir?
Aller au forum: