Corinth Corinth

Forums

Recherche
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Double Back
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuthorThread
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

Pages Perso
Messages: 788
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2007
Re:Double Back Tue, 30 March 2010 08:57
You are corret, the terrain rules is what governs troop movement.
Some terrain you need to stop in upon entry, eg. forrest, city. Some hexes are impassable, eg. lakes, most rivers. Some hexes have rules about how you can enter and exit them. eg. bocage and mountains.

Other than those rules, a unit can move in any direction.

But you can't move a unit off the board to save it unless exit rules are in play for your side.

Hope that made it clearer for you.

Stig Morten
      

SujetCréé parDate
  Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 07:53
  Re:Double Back Mighty Jim 83Tue, 30 March 2010 08:09
  Re:Double Back sam1812Tue, 30 March 2010 13:28
  Re:Double Back Mighty Jim 83Tue, 30 March 2010 14:35
  Re:Double Back rasmussen81Tue, 30 March 2010 19:42
  Re:Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 08:24
  Re:Double Back  ad79Tue, 30 March 2010 08:57
  Re:Double Back tank commanderTue, 30 March 2010 11:56
  Re:Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 09:55
Sujet précédent:Overlord Question - Initiative Roll
Sujet suivant:Do you count cards when you play Memoir?
Aller au forum: