Deep Blue Deep Blue

Forums

Recherche
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Double Back
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuthorThread
tank commander
Senior Member
J'adore les ananas

Pages Perso
Messages: 2725
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2004
Re:Double Back Tue, 30 March 2010 11:56
ad79 wrote on Tue, 30 March 2010 02:57


But you can't move a unit off the board to save it unless exit rules are in play for your side.
Stig Morten



There is one other option here:

If you use the air Rules you can remove a 1 fig Gemman Infantry off the board with a Storch when it files a rescue mission Smile
      

SujetCréé parDate
  Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 07:53
  Re:Double Back Mighty Jim 83Tue, 30 March 2010 08:09
  Re:Double Back sam1812Tue, 30 March 2010 13:28
  Re:Double Back Mighty Jim 83Tue, 30 March 2010 14:35
  Re:Double Back rasmussen81Tue, 30 March 2010 19:42
  Re:Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 08:24
  Re:Double Back ad79Tue, 30 March 2010 08:57
  Re:Double Back  tank commanderTue, 30 March 2010 11:56
  Re:Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 09:55
Sujet précédent:Overlord Question - Initiative Roll
Sujet suivant:Do you count cards when you play Memoir?
Aller au forum: