The River The River

Forums

Recherche
Ticket to Ride » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » India's double routes
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuthorThread
PDouglas21
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2013
India's double routes Sun, 20 January 2013 08:06
All other ticket to ride games say that double routes can not be claimed by the same person. Does this rule still stand in the India's expansion because the rule states you may claim both is this right?
      

SujetCréé parDate
  India's double routes  PDouglas21Sun, 20 January 2013 08:06
  Re:India's double routes enenMon, 21 January 2013 14:17
Sujet précédent:TTR Europe: Train Station Question
Sujet suivant:Fun House Rule - Reveal Complete Tickets
Aller au forum: