Aventuriers du Rail New York Aventuriers du Rail New York

Forums

Recherche
Small World » Small World - English » Ghouls and Redeploying
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuthorThread
*player377725
Member

Messages: 43
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2007
Ghouls and Redeploying Fri, 26 April 2013 04:08
So I just got Underground today. I was reading the rules for Tomb when I noticed it says that a Tomb race can redeploy one last time on the turn it declines. I also read here that Tomb Ghouls are a redundancy because they are essentially the same power.

Now to my question, can Ghouls redeploy on the turn they go into decline? That's the way it was played on TableTop (I know, Wil Wheaton is not exactly an official source) and I had thought he played it wrong. Now I'm wondering what the right play is. Can anyone chime in officially?
      

SujetCréé parDate
  Ghouls and Redeploying  *player377725Fri, 26 April 2013 04:08
  Re:Ghouls and Redeploying rasmussen81Fri, 26 April 2013 08:44
  Re:Ghouls and Redeploying *player377725Fri, 26 April 2013 20:36
  Re:Ghouls and Redeploying rasmussen81Fri, 26 April 2013 20:39
Sujet précédent:Sorcerer: how does he work?
Sujet suivant:About The Shiny Orb
Aller au forum: