Aventuriers du Rail Japon Aventuriers du Rail Japon

Forums

Recherche
Relic Runners » Relic Runners - English » Double Victory Points
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuthorThread
ericamick
Member

Messages: 40
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2010
Re:Double Victory Points Sun, 13 October 2013 01:52
graham_butters wrote on Sat, 12 October 2013 17:26

You can use it at any point in the game although the most beneficial time to use it is at the end of a turn on which you scored a lot of points. You also can combine toolbox powers. An ideal use would be to complete a Relic Run, then use other toolboxes to score points such as the 3rd level of the other two branches on your chart, and then double them all at the end of your turn.


The rules say you can use only one toolbox per turn.
      

SujetCréé parDate
  Double Victory Points ericamickSat, 12 October 2013 04:45
  Re:Double Victory Points graham_buttersSat, 12 October 2013 23:26
  Re:Double Victory Points  ericamickSun, 13 October 2013 01:52
  Re:Double Victory Points graham_buttersMon, 14 October 2013 17:28
  Re:Double Victory Points player3369493Mon, 16 July 2018 18:19
Sujet précédent:What is the "corresponding action" referenced in Ruins? Why would I ever pay a ration to e
Sujet suivant:Welcome To Relic Runners forums
Aller au forum: