Aventuriers du Rail France Aventuriers du Rail France


Shadows over Camelot » Shadows over Camelot - English » Traitor, revealing yourself?
Montrer: Messages du jour 
KS Backer - Goblin

Messages: 93
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2013
Traitor, revealing yourself? Tue, 21 January 2014 06:07
I can't find anything in the rule book. Can the traitor reveal themself in order to save the white sword reward? Or can the traitor only be revealed as a result of a knights accusation?

SujetCréé parDate
  Traitor, revealing yourself?  graham_buttersTue, 21 January 2014 06:07
  Re:Traitor, revealing yourself? chadnorthTue, 21 January 2014 18:53
  Re:Traitor, revealing yourself? graham_buttersWed, 22 January 2014 17:12
Sujet précédent:Two player?
Sujet suivant:Re-enter the game when dying
Aller au forum: