Small World of Warcraft Small World of Warcraft


Ticket to Ride » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » TTRE 1912 rules clarification
Montrer: Messages du jour 
Junior Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 4
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2018
TTRE 1912 rules clarification Sun, 07 October 2018 18:47

I have a few questions regarding warehouses and depots in 1912:

- when picking up cards from the face up train cards, do we need to place a train card from the train cards deck on a warehouse as well?

- can the warehouse cards be taken only on the turn when the route to the depot is claimed, or can they be taken at any time after that (giving a way to let the pile getting bigger)?

- if we can wait before emptying the warehouse, does taking cards from it count as the single action of the player turn, or can we play a regular action (pick up cards or play train cards) and also discard a depot to empty the warehouse on the same turn?

Thank you for your answers.

SujetCréé parDate
  TTRE 1912 rules clarification  nonottreSun, 07 October 2018 18:47
  Re:TTRE 1912 rules clarification cochise72Tue, 09 October 2018 00:43
  Re:TTRE 1912 rules clarification CabooseThu, 11 October 2018 22:20
  Re:TTRE 1912 rules clarification nonottreThu, 06 February 2020 06:15
Sujet précédent:Ticket to ride Europe
Sujet suivant:How to play Train Stations
Aller au forum: