Ticket to Ride New York Ticket to Ride New York

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Command Cards > Medics & Mechanics > 

Comments - 

Medics & Mechanics

Medics & Mechanics

< Firefight Their Finest Hour >


  1. gheintze says

    Medics and Mechanics with the US Marine Corps (Comment / Question)

    Q. When playing with the Marine Corps Command Rules, does the Allied player get to heal two units with the Medics and Mechanics card?
    A. Yes. The Allied player rolls dice for the first unit and then rolls dice for a second unit. If one or both units are healed, they can be ordered normally.

  2. Angusthebearded says

    Ambush (Comment / Question)

    Hi, I isuue a closed combat order and the other player plays an Ambush card, do I still get to heal my unit if my unit gets eliminated with the ambush? Thank you

  3. fastcharles says

    Breakthrough (Comment / Question)

    How does this work in breakthrough rules?

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.

< Firefight Their Finest Hour >