Treated Like Hills in regard to Battle Dice (Comment / Question)
Quote from Eric:
"When battling a unit on a hill (or erg & ridge) with another unit on a hill (or erg & ridge) at the same height, there is no dice reduction.
This is true regardless of whether the terrain is connected (ie contiguously adjacent or not). This is consistent with the summary cards, and with the general spirit of keeping the game simple.
Sorry for the extraneous and erroneous "contiguously adjacent" mention in the rules of the Med Theater".
Leave a comment
You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.