Ticket to Ride France Ticket to Ride France

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Terrain Cards > Radar Stations > 

Comments - 

Radar Stations

Radar Stations

< Prison Camps Railroad Bridges >

Comments

  1. Tronin says

    Battles out (Comment / Question)

    In the picture above Armor battles in with -2 dice. In the rule book Armor battles in with -1 dice. Which one is correct?

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.


< Prison Camps Railroad Bridges >