Deep Blue Deep Blue

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Troop Cards > Mobile Artillery > 

Comments - 

Mobile Artillery

Mobile Artillery

< Flame Thrower Tanks Landing Craft (LC) >


  1. TDogg says

    Other artillery rules? (Comment / Question)

    Question: Do these units still ignore LOS and terrain battle dice reductions, like normal artillery?

    Answer: Yes, they still ignore LoS and terrain battle dice reductions, like all Artillery pieces.

  2. JFKoski says

    Mobile Artillery w/ Artillery Bombard (Comment / Question)

    You can't move and shoot if your Mobile Artillery is ordered by Artillery Bombard. Newbies don't know this.

    Please update the card, especially for the Online game.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.

< Flame Thrower Tanks Landing Craft (LC) >