Ticket to Ride London Ticket to Ride London

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Troop Cards > Brandenburgers > 

Comments - 



< Command Cars Depleted Units >


  1. longbearder says

    card numbers 21 and 22 (Comment / Question)

    It seens so that Branderburgers and Depleted Unit has these numbers on printed card and another on the Card Compendium Classification.
    You could take it on your account and fill the gap of numbers by next released unit cards in the future.

    Serge aka longbeader

  2. Val Donovan says

    Cards 18-20 (Comment / Question)

    DoW decided to drop cards 18, 19 and 20 as they were as follows:


  3. gheintze says

    Brandenburger Questions from the FAQ (Comment / Question)

    Q. When a Brandenburger's enemy figure is removed, does a regular friendly figure take its place, or is the unit down by one figure?
    A. The unit is down by one figure. The enemy figure is simply a marker.

    Q. If a Brandenburger Ambushes an enemy unit, is its enemy figure removed? (since ambush isn't part of the combat phase)
    A. Yes. An ambush would involve the unit revealing themselves as enemy.

    Q. Can I use the Medics and Mechanics card to heal my Brandenburger unit up to four figures after Ive removed the enemy figure?
    A. No.

    Q. Is there any way for me to get the enemy figure back into the Brandenburger unit?
    A. No.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.

< Command Cars Depleted Units >