Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Shadows over Camelot - English » Death and Swords
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Joekoe
Junior Member
Second Lieutenant

Posts: 1
Registered:
June 2011
Death and Swords Thu, 30 June 2011 05:34
Question: In your heroic action phase, you have only one health point but choose to take your life to do an extra action. Assuming your action adds a white sword to the table, which is added first: the black sword from your death, or the white sword?
      
Sgt Storm
Senior Member
Lieutenant

User Pages
Posts: 902
Registered:
December 2006
Re:Death and Swords Fri, 01 July 2011 19:56
Joekoe wrote on Wed, 29 June 2011 23:34

Question: In your heroic action phase, you have only one health point but choose to take your life to do an extra action. Assuming your action adds a white sword to the table, which is added first: the black sword from your death, or the white sword?


I don't see in the rules where it says you add a black sword because of a knight's death. So you add the white sword, then discard your white cards, remove Excalibur or Lancelot's armour from the game if have them, and then remove your token from the board, but you do not add a black sword.
      
Paulo_JMS
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered:
July 2011
Re:Death and Swords Mon, 11 July 2011 23:26
This "death and black sword rule" doesn't exist.

Otherwise, sacrificial deaths will be very "meh"
      
    
Previous Topic:Deadly catapults
Next Topic:Increase the difficulty for three players
Goto Forum: