Ticket to Ride United Kingdom Ticket to Ride United Kingdom

Forums

Search
Forums » Relic Runners - English » can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ?
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Albathor
Junior Member
Lieutenant

Posts: 2
Registered:
January 2007
can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Mon, 04 November 2013 04:00
Hi,

Can two explorers (or more) share the same temple or ruins ?

Can't find the answer in the rules book.

Thanks,

Jeff
      
Naga02
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Registered:
October 2009
Re:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Tue, 05 November 2013 21:50
If you mean can your explorers occupy the same location (temple, ruin, shrine), then yes, you can. You can also have several explorers placing pathways on the same trails. There is no blocking in this game.
      
Albathor
Junior Member
Lieutenant

Posts: 2
Registered:
January 2007
Re:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Fri, 08 November 2013 20:10
Thank You!

JF
      
Shallowz
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 11
Registered:
June 2012
Re:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Wed, 12 February 2014 17:31
Thank you i was also going to ask that question
      
Napoleonesse
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Registered:
January 2015
Re:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ? Wed, 07 January 2015 00:16
Naga02 wrote on Tue, 05 November 2013 15:50

If you mean can your explorers occupy the same location (temple, ruin, shrine), then yes, you can. You can also have several explorers placing pathways on the same trails. There is no blocking in this game.


Can you point out the page in the rules where it says this? Basically, how did you find this out?

I appreciate this discussion topic as this point caused problems when we played for the first time.
Very Happy
      
    
Previous Topic:Pathway Placement
Goto Forum: