Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Relic Runners - English » Run out of Roads
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Shallowz
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 11
Registered:
June 2012
Run out of Roads Wed, 12 February 2014 17:37
Ok i used up all the Pathways in my chart card and are placed on the board.

I land on a Ruin am i able to grab a pathway from another part of the board and place a new Pathway?

also if i used the toolbox pathway can i grab those from pathways that are already on the board?

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

User Pages
Posts: 7125
Registered:
July 2007
Re:Run out of Roads Wed, 12 February 2014 19:30
Shallowz wrote on Wed, 12 February 2014 20:37

Ok i used up all the Pathways in my chart card and are placed on the board.

I land on a Ruin am i able to grab a pathway from another part of the board and place a new Pathway?

also if i used the toolbox pathway can i grab those from pathways that are already on the board?




One of the toolbox abilities lets you move a pathway that has already been placed, but you can't simply move a pathway when you explore a Ruin. You also can't move a pathway if the rule or Toolbox says to 'place a pathway'.

I hope this helps clear things up.
      
Shallowz
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 11
Registered:
June 2012
Re:Run out of Roads Thu, 13 February 2014 14:03
thank you
      
    
Previous Topic:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ?
Next Topic:Rule book = Bad
Goto Forum: