Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Can I use the extra roadmove to exit through the exit hex?
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

User Pages
Posts: 786
Registered:
September 2007
Can I use the extra roadmove to exit through the exit hex? Sun, 16 September 2012 11:48
I think this has been answered earlier, but I can't remember if and how it was ruled, nor could I find it with a search.

If I play BEL and the unit moves 3 hexes on the road, removes a wire(instead of battling) and then moves 3 hexes further along the road and then ends up on the exit hex.(which is on the road)

Can I use the extra roadmove granted by staying on the road the whole turn to exit the board?

Sxcenario was Winterfight at Kumho from Equipment Pack
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Can I use the extra roadmove to exit through the exit hex?  ad79Sun, 16 September 2012 11:48
  Re:Can I use the extra roadmove to exit through the exit hex? rasmussen81Sun, 16 September 2012 12:32
  Re:Can I use the extra roadmove to exit through the exit hex? JFKoskiMon, 17 September 2012 22:03
Previous Topic:Vertical Envelopment in Command and Colors
Next Topic:Memoir '44 FAQ Survey - Results
Goto Forum: