Forums

Search
Pirate's Cove » Pirate's Cove - English » Cacafeugo question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
RabidRoadkill
Junior Member

Posts: 4
Registered:
April 2006
Cacafeugo question Fri, 05 January 2007 23:00
We were playing a game the other night and a weird thing happened. On turn 11 all 4 of us choose outer islands, I went for Captain Hook. I took him down and the next pirate was the Cacafeugo. So on turn 12 there were 4 of us and the Cacafeugo at Treasure Island.

Does this supercede the main rules and the 4 of us would fight at Treasure Island (therefore all but one would not get to bury treasure) or should we just split the fame generated by it?

[Updated on: Fri, 05 January 2007 23:01]

      

SubjectPosterDate
  Cacafeugo question  RabidRoadkillFri, 05 January 2007 23:00
  Re:Cacafeugo question ColtsFan76Sat, 06 January 2007 08:12
  Re:Cacafeugo question RabidRoadkillSun, 14 January 2007 18:23
  Re:Cacafeugo question ColtsFan76Sun, 14 January 2007 20:19
  Re:Cacafeugo question atefecTue, 16 January 2007 18:28
  Re:Cacafeugo question foxybro1Sun, 28 December 2008 19:32
  Re:Cacafeugo question StroikaTue, 10 March 2009 19:04
  Re:Cacafeugo question TaylorTue, 10 March 2009 21:05
  Re:Cacafeugo question kissmarciSat, 28 March 2009 10:23
  Re:Cacafeugo question TheMarshalUKFri, 19 June 2009 19:32
  Re:Cacafeugo question TaylorMon, 22 June 2009 16:47
  Re:Cacafeugo question 50thTue, 20 July 2010 04:45
  Re:Cacafeugo question Sgt StormTue, 20 July 2010 19:16
  Re:Cacafeugo question 50thWed, 21 July 2010 23:11
  Re:Cacafeugo question Sgt StormThu, 22 July 2010 00:40
  Re:Cacafeugo question 50thThu, 22 July 2010 20:55
  Re:Cacafeugo question Sgt StormThu, 22 July 2010 23:06
Previous Topic:Royal Navy question
Next Topic:mercy rules?
Goto Forum: