FAQ - Game Cards DB - Links - Bibliography - Arromanches Ceremony - Organized Play program
Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Troop Cards > Supply Trains >
see the previous entry for Trains
Q. Is it safe to assume that the Russians control the Supply Train?A. Yes. The Russians control the Train. The Locomotive and Wagon are each loaded with one Russian Infantry unit.
What happens with the train when the units have left the train ? Does it just stay there or can I order it to move around so it protects some units hiding behind it (Los) ?
You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.