Ticket to Ride New York Ticket to Ride New York

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Action Cards > Blitz Rules > 

Comments - 

Blitz Rules

Blitz Rules

< Destroy Supplies Camouflage >


  1. dlaufle says

    Recon Benefits? (Comment / Question)

    Does the Axis player still receive the draw two cards and choose benefit of the Recon card?

    Is he able to draw a Combat Card in Urban Scenarios (Sword of Stalingrad).

  2. gheintze says

    Blitz Rules Questions from the FAQ (Comment / Question)

    Q. When the Blitz Rules say the Allied armor can only move 2 hexes and battle, does that mean it can move 3 hexes and not battle?
    A. No. During Blitz Rules, Allied armor movement is limited to a total of 2 hexes whether they battle or not.

    Q. The Blitz Rules allow me to use a Recon 1 card as an Air Strike or Air Power card. If I used it as an Air Strike (or Air Power), do I still get to draw the extra card?
    A. No. You play it EXACTLY like an Air Power or Air Strike, so you do not get the 2 cards draw.

  3. Drax Kramer says

    Counterattack the Recon 1 Card (Comment / Question)

    If Axis player uses the Recon 1 card as Air Power card under the Blitz Rules, can Allied player play Counter Attack card as Air Power card?

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.

< Destroy Supplies Camouflage >