Deep Blue Deep Blue

Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Air Rules Cards > Airborne Airplanes > 

Comments - 

Airborne Airplanes

Airborne Airplanes

< Airplanes On Ground/Aircraft Carriers Air Check >


  1. gheintze says

    Airborne Airplane Questions from teh FAQ (Comment / Question)

    Q. Can an Airplane fly through another Airplanes hex when flying?
    A. Yes, as long as the Airplane ends its movement on an unoccupied hex, it may fly through other Airplanes, Ships or ground unit-occupied hexes during its movement.

    Q. Can an airborne Airplane capture an objective hex?
    A. No. Note: An Airplane on the ground can capture an objective hex, but only if the hex is an airfield since an Airplane isnt allowed to land on any other hex.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.

< Airplanes On Ground/Aircraft Carriers Air Check >