Memoir '44 Cards Compendium > Terrain Cards > Hedgehogs > 

FAQ - Comments - 



< Hedgerows Hills >

FAQ (click on an entry to open)

  1. Hedgehogs block landing craft 


  1. Clexton27 says

    Hedgehogs block landing craft (FAQ entry)

    Just a note to verify via R Borg that hedgehogs also block landing craft as per rules on page 16, Memoir 44 rule book.
    Thanks, Stevens

    Correct. Correct. A Landing craft cannot move (nor disembark its troops) on any hex that contains a hedgehog.

Leave a comment

You need to be connected to post a comment. Please use the loginbox on top-right hand corner of the screen.

< Hedgerows Hills >